	Environment Committee
	7 members
Chairman	Denise Macdonald
Vice- Chairman	Axel Macdonald
Member 3	Celia Wilson
Member 4	Marie Walsh
Member 5	David Rouane
Member 6	Alan Thompson
Member 7	Anthony Hudson

Substitute 1	Amanda Sandiford
Substitute 2	Eleanor Hards
Substitute 3	Pam Siggers
Substitute 4	John Moody
Substitute 5	Paul Giesberg
Substitute 6	
Substitute 7	